By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Do you want to have a say in your Food Service Program? Speak with your Food Service Manager about your comments or concerns. In addition, you can be involved in the decision making process about new meal programs and ways to improve your food service program. We value your input! Comment Cards are a quick and simple way to to make suggestions and to get your question answered.

Members of the Food Service Management Team are always available during meals to help you. Get to know your Managers, and feel free to share your comments, suggestions or questions. We appreciate your feedback, and want to be a part of making your dining service what you want it to be! Feel free to stop in and see us, call or email us. 

Pat Clelland
Pat Clelland
Resident District Manager
Pat.Clelland@sodexo.com
(208)310-6488

Lance Mailem
Lance Mailem
Director of Operations Resident Dining
Lance.Mailem@sodexo.com
(509)313-6906

Curtis R
Curtis Raddatz
Director of Operations Retail Dining
curtis.raddatz@sodexo.com
(509) 313-6920


Martin_Bustamante
Martin Bustamante
Catering Director
martin.bustamante@sodexo.com
(509) 313-5833

Thomas_Morisette
Thomas Morisette
Executive Chef - Resident Dining
thomas.morisette@sodexo.com
(509) 313-6925

Jeremy
Jeremy Goldsmith
Executive Chef - Flavours Catering
jeremy.goldsmith@sodexo.com
(509)313-6922


placeholder
John Spencer
Executive Chef McCarthey Athletic Center
John.Spencer2@sodexo.com
(509)313-3987

Mark Van Heel
Mark Van Heel
Resident Service Manager
mark.vanheel@sodexo.com
(509) 313-6974

Nathan O'Brien
Nathan O’Brien
Resident Service Manager
Nathan.Obrien@sodexo.com
(509)313-7240


Tyson Skeen
Tyson Skeen
Hemmingson Retail Manager
tyson.skeen@sodexo.com
(509) 290-8834

TMadill
Teri Madill
Controller
Teresa.madill@sodexo.com
(509)313-5876

Thomas Shelton
Thomas Shelton
Chef Manager - Jesuit Community
Thomas.shelton@sodexo.com
(509) 313-6077


Mike
Mike Schroeder
General Manager – McCarthey Athletic Center
michael.schroeder@sodexo.com
509-313-6978

Tompall Nichols
Tompall Nichols
Resident Dining Chef
tompall.nichols@sodexo.com
509-313-6973

Marcos Silva
Marcos Silva
Catering Manager
Marcos.Silva2@sodexo.com
(509)313-6903


Mona Dershem
Mona Dershem
Event Specialist
mona.dershem@sodexo.com
(509)313-5800

Amber Charlton HR Manager
Amber Charlton
HR Manager
Amber.Charlton@sodexo.com
(509)313-6923

Adrianne Luchini
Adrianne Luchini
Marketing Specialist
Adrianne.Luchini@sodexo.com
(509)313-6934


Gonzaga University | Dining Services | 1027 N. Hamilton Avenue | Spokane, WA 99258 | tel. (509) 313-6906 | Contact Us